Toilet Seat Covers to Blot an Oily Face

So the idea behind this suggestion is that the thin, dry tissue like seat covers in bathroom stalls can act the same way as facial blotting papers can. Sure the paper texture is similar enough, that it might just work.  Its a lot cheaper than going out and buying oil blotting sheets. But is it true or not?I decided to give the seat cover trick a try in a mall bathroom after a hot afternoon of shopping left me greasy and sweaty! Oh. My. God. Talk about results. My face was perfectly matte and flawless. Not even my $40 Benefit face powder can produce those results. So I stole a bunch of seat covers to stuff in my purse for touch-ups, and just hope that I never drop my purse in public and expose my petty theft of toilet seat covers.

toilet-seat-covers_c3t6s0.jpg (300×305)

One thought on “Toilet Seat Covers to Blot an Oily Face

Leave a Reply

