Liebster Award!! 

This award is for new bloggers who don’t have tons of hundreds of followers. It’s great for learning about and discovering new blogs!

   Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the nominator.
  2. Display the award.
  3. Nominate 10 more bloggers with 10 new questions.
  4. Answer the questions
  5. Notify the Nominees

I was nominated by The Butter Side Down Life and Madisynclaire 

Since I have been nominated twice I will be answering 20 questions…. Let’s get started!

  1.  how did you start blogging? My best friend had a blog and she inspired me to start one! 
  2. if you could do anything, and no one would stop you, what would you do and why? I would travel around the world! 
  3. who is your biggest inspiration? My parents by far! 
  4. what is your favorite subject? Math and science
  5. what inspires you to get going in the morning? Probably that if I don’t get up I’ll be late to school
  6. what is your favorite quote, and why a negative mind will never give you a positive mind. I like this quote bc it’s true! 
  7. who is your favorite author, and why? Kami Garcia.. She wrote the beautiful creatures series. 
  8. Apple or PC computers? Apple
  9. what’s your favorite color? Blue/ pink 
  10. what is your favorite clothing brand? Pink
  11. english, or math? Math 
  12. What’s your favorite color? Blue
  13. If you could host a show on TV now what would it be? Dancing With The Stars
  14. If you could pick an age to stop ageing at what would it be? Ummm possibly  25 
  15. Who encourages your blogging the most? My followers
  16. Whats one movie you watch over and over again? White chicks 
  17. Who would play you in your life movie? MYSELF😂
  18. What would you do if you couldn’t fail? Everything
  19. If you didn’t have to work, would you? yes I still would
  20. What makes you laugh the most? My friends 
  21. Cake or Ice cream?  Ice cream 

Sorry guys if I was being vague. I just got my wisdom teeth out yesterday so I didn’t feel like typing a lot! Here are my 10 questions.

  • Where do you live?
  • Favorite tv show? 
  • Phone or computer? 
  • What made you start blogging?
  • Favorite princess? 
  • When you were 3 years old what did you want to be when you grew up? 
  • Favorite makeup brand? 
  • Do you have any pets? If so what type? 
  • Have you even gotten your wisdom teeth extracted? 

Okay my mouth hurts so I nominate anybody who reads this! 

Leave a Reply

