Blogger Awards!! 

I am so excited and honored to be nominated for THREE awards today!!I started blogging at the end of June so to be nominated for three at the same time means a lot to me! I never thought that my blog would get so big! 

  All three of my nominations came from lindsaydetwilir! Check out her blog 

http://lindsaydetwilir.com

Okay let’s get to it…..

Award #1 The Premio Dardos Award

The rules are:

  1. Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
  2. Pass the award on to other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.

Like Lindaydetwilir, I am going to nominate for all three awards at one time at the end of the post!

Award #2 Versatile Blogger Award

The rules are:

  1. Acknowledge the person who nominated you by thanking them and posting a link to their blog.
  2. Share 10 interesting things about yourself.
  3. Nominate 10 more bloggers

Here are my ten fact:

  1. My middle name is Rosemarie
  2. My fav color is blue
  3. My fav animal is a penguin
  4. I’ve had 3 surgeries in my lifetime
  5. I love cheerleading
  6. I just got a new dog
  7. I have a screw in my left elbow
  8. I have small feet
  9. I’m an only child
  10. I want to go back to Poland!!! 

Award #3 The Beauty Blogger AwardRules:

  1. State the name of the blogger that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions you were given.
  3. Nominate 10 people whose blog is about beauty or fashion.
  4. Make 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Let the bloggers know that you nominated them.

Here are the question linday asked me…..

  1. How long does it take to do your makeup on a regular day? About 10 minutes
  2. Smokey eye or natural for a special event? Defiantly smokey eye
  3. What brand of makeup brushes do you prefer? I don’t prefer any brand… I buy whatever brand
  4. Do you ever go makeup free? Yes I do 
  5. What is one makeup product you wish companies would improve and why (nail polish, lipstick, blush, etc.)? Lipstick so it stays on until you wash it off
  6. How old were you when you started wearing makeup? I was about 13 years old
  7.  What is your best tip for the perfect eyeshadow blending? Practice.. Practice… Practice
  8. What brand of foundation is the best? I use Orgins foundation and it works well for me
  9. Who is your makeup idol? Demi Lovato
  10. What’s your favorite mascara brand? Clinque

Here are my ten questions for the nominees…

  1. Favorite makeup product?
  2. What can’t you live without
  3. Favorite color
  4. Natural colored lips or big and bold lips?? 
  5. Have you tried strobing?  
  6. How do you reduce bags under your eyes? 
  7. What piercings do you have/want?
  8. What’s your perfect makeup look like?
  9. Mascara or eyeliner? (Pick one)
  10. Do you paint your nails? 

I nominate the following people… 

 

  1. M
  2. Nightstarshadow
  3. Beautyeastcoast
  4. Natalie Davis
  5. Myfabsubboxes
  6. Audreythediyqueen
  7. Mirrorthelove
  8. Babbajazzleblog
  9. Beginnerbeaute
  10. Libbycole


        5 thoughts on “Blogger Awards!! 

        Leave a Reply

        