Dragons Loyalty Award👣

I was nominated for the Dragons Loyalty Award by Lovemadigirl! This award is for being loyal to ones blog. I would like to thank all of my followers and viewers for checking out and following my blog! It means a lot to me! 

  Okay so let’s get down to business. Here are the rules for this award.

  • thank the nominators
  • include the award logo
  • state seven facts about yourself
  • nominate a few other bloggers

Here we go. 7 facts about myself start now…….

  1. I am an only child
  2. I recently got a new dog named Jack. He’s a Jack Russell/ Wire Terrior mix!   
  3. When I was 10 I had surgery on my elbow
  4. I have no grandparents
  5. I am a competive cheerleader
  6. I used to be a gymnast 
  7. My favorite country to visit is Poland!

I nominate 

  1. Nightstarshadow 
  2. Beautyeastcoast
  3. Babbajazzleblog
  4. Natalie Davis
  5. M
  6. Mirrorthelove
4 thoughts on “Dragons Loyalty Award👣

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me! Your dog is absolutely adorable!! How old is he? I’d love to be a gymnast or be able to be a cheerleader. It always looks like a lot of fun, but it doesn’t exist here really. No schools or colleges have teams. X

    Like

Leave a Reply

